KENNEBEC VALLEY BOARD OF REALTORS® OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

30 Filos Way Augusta, ME 04330 Tel:  622-1234

E-Mail:  tammylapierre@gmail.com

Sabra Hayden

President

Century 21 Surette Real Estate, Waterville

(207) 873-5634

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 692-6817

sireland@surette-realrestate.com

Jeff Harris

President Elect

Harris Real Estate, Farmington

(207) 779-9000

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 491-6001

jeffharris@harrisrealestate.net

Brian Rizzo

Vice-President

Coldwell Banker Rizzo Mattson, Augusta

(207) 621-9000

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 491-6001

brizzo@rizzomattson.com

Kirstin McQuillan

Secretary

Century 21 Nason Realty, Winslow

(207) 873-2119

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 512-0364

kirstin@c21nason.com

Joel Alexander

Treasurer

Better Homes & Gardens/Masiello Group, Augusta

(207) 623-4182

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 592-9410

joelalexander@masiello.com

Tim Fortin

Past President

William Raveis Real Estate Fortin & MacDonald Group, Hallowell

(207) 621-0092

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 441-0320

tim.fortin@williamraveis.com

Ian Morphew

Director

American Realty, Unity

(207) 948-5555

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 416-4208

ian@americanrealtyme.com

Jamie Eastlack

Director

Morton & Furbish Real Estate, Rangeley

(207)864-5777

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207)670-5058

jleastlack@gmail.com

Director

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

John Miles

Director

Dirigo Partners Ltd, Augusta

(207)621-0600

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 446-8101

john4myhome@gmail.com

Mark Schoenthaler

Director

Allied Realty, Rangeley

(207) 864-3900

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 491-5840

mark@alliedrealty.net

Katie McAllister

Director

McAllister Real Estate, Hallowell

(207) 621-2345

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 446-4705

katiemcallister1010@gmail.com

Cristina Evers

Director

Adams Realty, South China

(207) 445-4323

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 441-4199

cristina.evers@yahoo.com

Tammy Lapierre

Association Executive

Kennebec Valley Board of REALTORS®, Augusta

(207) 622-1234

tammylapierre@gmail.com