KENNEBEC VALLEY BOARD OF REALTORS® OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

30 Filos Way Augusta, ME 04330 Tel:  622-1234

E-Mail:  tammylapierre@gmail.com

Jeff Harris

President

Harris Real Estate, Farmington

(207) 779-9000

agsdix-null

(207) 491-6001

jeffharris@harrisrealestate.net

Brian Rizzo

President Elect

Coldwell Banker Rizzo Mattson, Augusta

(207) 622-9000

agsdix-null

(207) 215-9793

brizzo@rizzomattson.com

Joel Alexander

Vice-President

Better Homes & Gardens/Masiello Group

(207) 623-4182

agsdix-null

(207) 592-9410

JoelAlexander@masiello.com

Kirstin McQuillan

Secretary

Century 21 Nason Realty, Winslow

(207) 873-2119

agsdix-null

(207) 512-0364

kirstin@c21nason.com

Katie McAllister

Treasurer

McAllister Real Estate, Hallowell

(207) 621-2345

agsdix-null

(207) 446-4705

katiemcallister1010@gmail.com

Sabra Hayden

Past President

Century 21 Surette Real Estate

(207) 873-5634

agsdix-null

(207) 692-6817

sireland@surette-realestate.com

Jamie Plourde

Director

Coldwell Banker Plourde Real Estate, Waterville

(207 )872-7650

agsdix-null

(617) 312-9073

jplourde@cbplourde.com

Jamie Eastlack

Director

Morton & Furbish Real Estate, Rangeley

(207) 864-5777

agsdix-null

(207) 670-5058

jleastlack@gmail.com

Johnny Swan

Director

Brookewood Realty, Manchester

(207) 620-8212

agsdix-null

(207) 462-5545

johnny@brookewood.com

Lisa McKenzie

Director

Coldwell Banker Plourde Real Estate

(207) 872-7650

agsdix-null

(207) 649-4276

lmckenzie@cbplourde.com

Stephanie Rioux

Director

Homestead Realty, Winthrop

(207) 377-7300

agsdix-null

(207) 578-8022

srioux76@gmail.com

Joshua Hill

Director

Allied Realty, Wilton

(207) 778-9999

agsdix-null

(207) 578-0345

jhill@alliedrealty.net

Becky Wilson

Director

BHG/Masiello Group

(207) 623-4182

agsdix-null

(207) 395-6063

beckywilson@masiello.com

Tammy Lapierre

Association Executive

Kennebec Valley Board of REALTORS®, Augusta

(207) 622-1234

tammylapierre@gmail.com