Our Affiliate members are local companies that support our many programs and we couldn’t carry on our business without their support.

Please consider using them for their expertise in areas related to home ownership!

Appraisers

Buchanan Valuations LLC
April Buchanan 89 Hayden Road, Augusta 883-3210 apriljbuchanan@gmail.com

Buxton Appraisal
Jon Buxton 91 Second Street, Hallowell 213-6670 jcbuck662001@yahoo.com

DR Webb Associates
Doug Webb 44 Webb Road, Pittston 582-2718 drwebb@adelphia.net

FA Rizzo Appraisal
Frank Rizzo PO Box 300 Belgrade Lakes 495-3365 farizzo@roadrunner.com

Glenn H Brown, Appraiser
Glenn Brown 15 Birch Ct, Dresden 592-9149 glennhbrown@live.com

Healey Appraisal
Debi Crandall 1405 Mercer Road, Mercer 212-8999 debicrandall@gmail.com

Heritage Services, Inc
Catherine Rogers 105 Rolling Rock Lane, Farmington 778-8547 crogers@heritageservicesinc.com

LBJ Appraisal
Larry Jones PO Box 361, Norridgewock 634-2936 lbjappraisal@gmail.com

Lucas Appraisal Services
Patty Lucas 28 Galeville Street, Winthrop 377-7097 mplucas@fairpoint.net

McGuan Appraisal Services
Mike McGuan 41 Burleigh Street, Waterville 872-2979 mcguan@roadrunner.com

Nardi Appraisal Service
Bob Nardi PO Box 458, Waterville 873-1972 nardiappraisal@gmail.com

Sinclair Agency
Robert Sinclair PO Box 31, Gardiner 623-2229 sinclairagency@roadrunner.com

The Appraisal Company
Laurent L’Heureux 14201 Banbury Way, Tampa, FL 33624 813-758-8847 larry@theappraisalcompany.us

Transaction Appraisal Company
Robert Cloutier PO Box 5408, Augusta 724-2166 transaction.appraisal@gmail.com

Vickerson Appraisal Services
Tracy Vickerson PO Box 384 Winthrop 377-6672 tvickerson@pivot.net

Western Maine Appraisal
James Gallagher 54 Coates Road, Peru 562-4796 westernmaineappraisals@gmail.com

Banking

Bangor Savings Bank
Rebecca Davis-Allen, PO Box 390, Farmington 779-1899 becky.davis-allen@bangor.com
Nancy Harrison 3 State Street, Bangor 262-4981 nancy.harrison@bangor.com
Elizabeth Jean 5 Senator Way, Augusta 248-4205 Elizabeth.jean@bangor.com
Matt Watkins 3 State Street, Bangor 356-7605 Matt.Watkins@Bangor.com

Bar Harbor Bank and Trust
Sarah Sachs 368 Route 3, S China 669-6797 ssachs@barharbor.bank

Camden National Bank
Heidi Rines 21 Amory St., Augusta 626-7505 hsmall@camdennational.com
Rick Berg 33 Main Street, Waterville 873-9128 rberg@camdennational.com
Theresa Macklin 258 Kennedy Memorial Dr, Waterville 872-5636 tmacklin@camdennational.com

Franklin Savings Bank
Chrissy St Laurent PO Box 825, Farmington 778-3339 c.s.tlaurent@franklinsavings.com

Kennebec Savings Bank
Matt Dwyer 150 State Street, Augusta 622-5801 mdwyer@kennebecsavings.bank
Tracy Farrell 150 State Street, Augusta 622-5801 tfarrell@kennebecsavings.bank
Michelle Richardson PO Box 50, Augusta 622-5801 mrichardson@kennebecsavings.bank
Tracy Warren 226 Main Street, Waterville 872-5563 twarren@kennebecsavings.bank
Julie Armstrong 150 State Street, Augusta 622-5801  jarmstrong@kennebecsavings.bank

KV Federal Credit Union
Janet Lully 316 West River Road, Augusta 623-5171 jlully@kvfcu.org

Maine State Credit Union
Todd LaPlante 200 Capitol Street, PO Box 5659, Augusta tlaplante@mainestatecu.org
Heather Ryan 200 Capitol Street, PO Box 5659, Augusta 623-1851 hryan@mainestatecu.org

New Dimensions Federal Credit Union
Darla Frost 94 Silver Street, Waterville 872-2771 dfrost@newdimensionsfcu.com

Northeast Bank
Erica Bean 500 Canal Street, Lewiston 786-3245 ext. 3522
ebean@northeastbank.com
Stephanie Byras, 235 Western Avenue, Augusta 623-1700
sbyras@northeastbank.com

Skowhegan Savings Bank
Brandi Meisner 13 Elm St., Skowhegan 474-9511 bmeisner@skowhegansavings.com
Renee Hawthorne 92 Main Street, Fairfield 858-2671 rhawthorne@skowsavings.com
Donna Mills-Stevens 450 Civic Center Drive, Augusta 623-2300 DMillsStevens@skowhegansavings.com
Jessica Everett 450 Civic Center Drive, Augusta 623-2300 jeverett@skowsavings.com
Jack Ducharme 188 Main St., Madison 858-2572
jducharme@skowsavings.com
Shelly Lowell 134 Hannaford Drive, Farmington 858-1901 slowell@skowsavings.com
Kristen Dubord 134 Hannaford Drive, Farmington 858-1908 kdubord@skowhegansavings.com

Cleaning & Restoration Services

Green Home Solutions of Mid-Coast Maine
Peter Daley, 37 Hazeltine Road, PO Box 478, Belfast 613-7411 peter.daley@greenhomesolutions.com

 

Financial Services

Edward Jones
Blaine Guido, 11 Violette Way, Suite 1, Manchester  377-1111 Blaine.Guido@edwardjones.com
David Farago, 378 Western Avenue, Augusta 480-1316 david.farago@edwardjones.com

Maine Housing
Matthew Drost 353 Water Street, Augusta 626-4670 mdrost@mainehousing.org

Prudential
Josiah Hayward. 600 Southborugh Drive, Suite 103, So Portland 482-2872
josiah.hayward@prudential.com

 

Fuel Companies

Summit Natural Gas
Karla Leclerc, 
442 Civic Center Drive, Suite 425, Augusta, 621-8000 ext. 1431 kleclerc@summitutilities.com

Home Inspection

5 Tides Home Inspections LLC
David Setchell PO Box 21, 11 Lawrence St., S. Gardiner 512-0660 Dave@5tidesinspections.com

Advanced Inspections, Inc
Mike McCray 23 McCray Lane, Augusta 248-2690  mike@advancedinspections.org

Amerispec Home Inspection Services
Tim Oland 98 Main Street, PO Box 1048, Brunswick, ME 04011 582-9996 toland@amerispec.net

Main Choice Inspections
Bill Heath 147 Center Road, PO Box 393, Gray 312-3403 mcioffice147@gmail.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Michael Lacombe 57 Gina Street, Lewiston 240-1257 Michael.lacombe@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Brandon Lussier 76 Strawberry Lane, Windham 749-3775 Lussierteam@pillartopost.com

 

Insurance

Gosline Insurance Group
Ron Trahan 189-193 Water St., Gardiner 344-5270 rtrahan@goslinemurchie.com

Liberty Mutual
Joel Lockwood, 45 Memorial Circle, Suite 100, Augusta
620-4737  Joel.Lockwood@libertymutual.com

United Insurance 
Ryan Madore 2351 North Belfast Aven., Augusta 620-3612 RyanMadore@UnitedInsurance.net

Mortgage Companies

CMG Financial
Mike Bechard 143 Water St., Hallowell 242-6652
mbechard@cmgfi.com

CUSO Home Lending
Aaron Small 101 Western Avenue, PO Box 663, Hampden, ME 04444 862-7290 asmall@cusohl.com

Fairway Mortgage Corp
Amber Aucoin 2 Beech St., Suite 202 Stevens Commons, Hallowell 899-6363 amber.aucoin@fairwaymc.com

Maine Mortgage Solutions, LLC
Mark Violette114 Holmes Road, Scarborough 730-1495 m.violette@MaineMtgs.com

Residential Mortgage Services
Mike Wilson 45 Memorial Cricle, Augusta 629-5555 michael.wilson@rmsmortgage.com

USA Mortgage
Sean Doucette 336 Center Street, Suite 4, Auburn, ME 04210 754-5721 sdoucette@usa-mortgage.com

Wells Fargo
Todd Johnson MAC X2401-04V, One Home Campus, Des Moines, IA mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

Real Estate Magazine

Real Estate Magazine
The Real Estate Magazine of Maine, Jocelyn Libby 81 Burnham Road, Saco 838-4198 jocelyn@maineremagazine.com

Real Estate Staging

Happy Girls
Sallie Tyler 112 Welch Road., Farmington  860-9377
info@happygirlsco.com

 

 

Title Services

Bay Area Title Services, LLC
Della Cole One Higgins St., Augusta 622-1700 dcole@bayareatitle.com

Central Maine Title
Matthew McDonald 78 Winthrop Street Augusta 622-7505 mmcdonald@cmetitle.com

Gateway Title
Rachel Gorneau 13 Washington St., Suite 3, Waterville 873-1600 rachel.gorneau@gatewaytitleme.com
Alexis Scott 13 Washington St, Suite 3, Waterville 458-2184 lexi@gatewaytitleme.com

Great East Title Services
Samantha Brawn, 10 Mulliken Court, Augusta 416-2733 Sam@greateasttitle.com
Catherine Kessler, 1162 Union Street, Bangor 504-4992 catherine@greateasttitle.com

Marden, Dubord, Bernier & Stevens
 Bill Dubord PO Box 708, Waterville 873-0186 wdubord@mardendubord.com

O’Donnell, Lee, PA Title & Settlement Division
Tom McCowan PO Box 559, Waterville 872-0112 tom@olmplaw.com

Red Door Title
Ryan Wilford 5 Community Drive, R100 Augusta, 358-7500 rwilford@reddoortitle.net
Su Leigh, 5 Community Drive, R100, Augusta, 631-3009 sleigh@reddoortitle.net

 

Water Purification & Air Filtration