Our Affiliate members are local companies that support our many programs and we couldn’t carry on our business without their support.

Please consider using them for their expertise in areas related to home ownership!

Appraisers

Buxton Appraisal
Jon Buxton 91 Second Street, Hallowell 213-6670 jcbuck662001@yahoo.com

Crossroads Appraisal
Kevin King PO Box 216, Yarmouth 232-0251 crossroads@maine.rr.com

DR Webb Associates
Doug Webb 44 Webb Road, Pittston 582-2718 drwebb@adelphia.net

FA Rizzo Appraisal
Frank Rizzo PO Box 300 Belgrade Lakes 495-3365 farizzo@roadrunner.com

Glenn H Brown, Appraiser
Glenn Brown 15 Birch Ct, Dresden 592-9149 glennhbrown@live.com

Healey Appraisal
Debi Crandall 1405 Mercer Road, Mercer 212-8999 debicrandall@gmail.com

Heritage Services, Inc
Catherine Rogers 105 Rolling Rock Lane, Farmington 778-8547 crogers@heritageservicesinc.com

Independent Appraisals
Carolyn Ladd 52 Eastwood Lane, Smithfield 978-855-2067 cjenkins@independentappraisals.org

LBJ Appraisal
Larry Jones PO Box 361, Norridgewock 634-2936 lbjappraisal@gmail.com

Lucas Appraisal Services
Patty Lucas 28 Galeville Street, Winthrop 377-7097 mplucas@fairpoint.net

McGuan Appraisal Services
Mike McGuan 41 Burleigh Street, Waterville 872-2979 mcguan@roadrunner.com

Nardi Appraisal Service
Bob Nardi PO Box 458, Waterville 873-1972 nardiappraisal@gmail.com

On Call Appraisal Company
Brentley Martin, 33 Twinleaf Lane, Sidney 485-4502 oncallappraisal@gmail.com

Seth Tompkins
Seth Tompkins, 60 Squaw Village Road, Greenville 357-4030 maineappraiser@yahoo.com

Sinclair Agency
Robert Sinclair PO Box 31, Gardiner 623-2229 sinclairagency@roadrunner.com

The Appraisal Company
Laurent L’Heureux 14201 Banbury Way, Tampa, FL 33624 813-758-8847 larry@theappraisalcompany.us

Transaction Appraisal Company
Robert Cloutier PO Box 5408, Augusta 724-2166 transaction.appraisal@gmail.com

Vickerson Appraisal Services
Tracy Vickerson PO Box 384 Winthrop 377-6672 tvickerson@pivot.net

Western Maine Appraisal
James Gallagher 54 Coates Road, Peru 562-4796 westernmaineappraisals@gmail.com

Banking

Bangor Savings Bank
Chris Bolduc, 5 Senator way, Bldg 1, Augusta 680-6636 christopher.bolduc@bangor.com
Rebecca Davis-Allen, PO Box 390, Farmington 779-1899 becky.davis-allen@bangor.com
Nancy Harrison 3 State Street, Bangor 262-4981 nancy.harrison@bangor.com
Matt Watkins 3 State Street, Bangor 356-7605 Matt.Watkins@Bangor.com

Bar Harbor Bank and Trust
Aaron Small 368 Route 3, S China 669-6797 asmall@barharbor.bank

Camden National Bank
Rick Berg 33 Main Street, Waterville 873-9128 rberg@camdennational.com
Theresa Macklin 258 Kennedy Memorial Dr, Waterville 872-5636 tmacklin@camdennational.com

Franklin Savings Bank
Chrissy St Laurent PO Box 825, Farmington 778-3339 c.s.tlaurent@franklinsavings.com

Kennebec Savings Bank
Matt Dwyer 150 State Street, Augusta 622-5801 mdwyer@kennebecsavings.bank
Michelle Richardson PO Box 50, Augusta 622-5801 mrichardson@kennebecsavings.bank
Tracy Warren 226 Main Street, Waterville 872-5563 twarren@kennebecsavings.bank
Julie Armstrong 150 State Street, Augusta 622-5801  jarmstrong@kennebecsavings.bank

New Dimensions Federal Credit Union
Darla Frost 94 Silver Street, Waterville 872-2771 dfrost@newdimensionsfcu.com

Northeast Bank
Stephanie Byras, 235 Western Avenue, Augusta 623-1700
sbyras@northeastbank.com

Skowhegan Savings Bank
Renee Hawthorne 92 Main Street, Fairfield 858-2671 rhawthorne@skowsavings.com
Donna Mills-Stevens 450 Civic Center Drive, Augusta 623-2300 DMillsStevens@skowhegansavings.com
Jessica Everett 450 Civic Center Drive, Augusta 623-2300 jeverett@skowsavings.com
Shelly Lowell 134 Hannaford Drive, Farmington 858-1901 slowell@skowsavings.com
Kristen Dubord 134 Hannaford Drive, Farmington 858-1908 kdubord@skowhegansavings.com
Haley Wescott PO Box 250, Skowhegan 431-2089 hwescott@skowhegansavings.com

Financial Services

Ameriprise Financial
David Farago, 60 South Chestnut Street, Augusta 213-6138 david.farago@ampf.com

MaineHousing
Jessica Gurney, 26 Edison Drive, Augusta 626-4600 jgurney@mainehousing.org

 

 

 

Fuel Companies

Summit Natural Gas
Karla Leclerc, 
442 Civic Center Drive, Suite 425, Augusta, 621-8000 ext. 1431 kleclerc@summitutilities.com

General Handyman Services

Curb Appeal Handyman Services
Devon Trahan 6 Longley Road, Madison 660-3433 curbappealmaine@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Home Inspection

5 Tides Home Inspections LLC
David Setchell PO Box 21, 11 Lawrence St., S. Gardiner 512-0660 Dave@5tidesinspections.com

Advanced Inspections, Inc
Mike McCray 14 Zeppelin Lane, Readfield 248-2690  mike@advancedinspections.com

Amerispec Home Inspection Services
Tim Oland 98 Main Street, PO Box 1048, Brunswick, ME 04011 582-9996 toland@amerispec.net

Main Choice Inspections
Bill Heath 147 Center Road, PO Box 393, Gray 312-3403 mcioffice147@gmail.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Michael Lacombe 57 Gina Street, Lewiston 240-1257 Michael.lacombe@pillartopost.com

 

Insurance

Companion Insurance Agency-A Liberty Mutual Company
Shawn Spadea 45 Memorial Circle, Ste 100, Augusta, ME 577-2069 Shawn.Spadea@libertymutual.com

Gosline Insurance Group
Ron Trahan 189-193 Water St., Gardiner 344-5270 rtrahan@goslinemurchie.com

United Insurance 
Ryan Madore 2351 North Belfast Aven., Augusta 620-3612 RyanMadore@UnitedInsurance.net

Laboratory Services

Northeast Laboratory Services
Sabrina Gormley 227 China Road, Winslow 873-7711 sgormley@nelabservices.com

 

Mortgage Companies

CMG Financial
Mike Bechard 143 Water St., Hallowell 242-6652
mbechard@cmgfi.com

CUSO Home Lending
Nicole Savage PO Box 663, Hampden 04444
nsavage@cusohl.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
Deb Hacskaylo, 132 Water Street, Hallowell 592-9579 debh@fairwaymc.com

Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group
Elizabeth Jean 320 Water St, 2nd Floor, Augusta 222-3110 ejean@goldstarfinancial.com
Heidi Rines 320 Water St., 2nd Floor, Augusta 222-3110 hrines@goldstarfinancial.com

Guild Mortgage
Mike Wilson 45 Memorial Cricle, Augusta 629-5555 michael.wilson@guildmortgage.net

KFS Mortgage Company LLC
Joshua Ward 70 Main Street, Suite 2, Waterville 888-249-0606 jward@kfshomeloan.com

Maine Mortgage Solutions, LLC
Mark Violette 114 Holmes Road, Scarborough 730-1495 m.violette@MaineMtgs.com

Northpoint Mortgage
Robert Staab 18 Pleasant St., Brunswick 712-7303 rstaab@trynorthpoint.com

USA Mortgage
Sean Doucette 336 Center Street, Suite 4, Auburn, ME 04210 754-5721 sdoucette@usa-mortgage.com

 

Photography and Drone Services

Bucci Productions
Nick Bucci, 10 union Street 122, South Gardiner 737-9403
nick@bucciproductions.com

Greg Warren Real Estate And Drone Photography
Greg Warren 110 Beaver Ridge Road, Freedom 382-3140
greg@gregwarrenphoto

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Magazine

Real Estate Magazine
The Real Estate Magazine of Maine, Jocelyn Libby 81 Burnham Road, Saco 838-4198 jocelyn@maineremagazine.com

Title Services

Central Maine Title
Matthew McDonald 78 Winthrop Street Augusta 622-7505 mmcdonald@cmetitle.com

Corson & Blaisdell PA
Lori Blaisdell, 160 Main Street, Madison 696-3344 title@cbmelaw.com

Gateway Title of Maine
Katelyn Trask, 165 Longview Drive, Bangor 249-9818 Katelyn.Trask@gatewaytitleme.com

Great East Title
Jessica Wade 1 Bedford Farms Ste 202, Bedford, NH 03110 322-0167 jessicawade@greateasttitle.com

Maple Leaf Title
Su Leigh,282 Water Street, Hallowell, 631-3009 su@mapleleaftitle.com

O’Donnell, Lee, PA Title & Settlement Division
Tom McCowan PO Box 559, Waterville 872-0112 tom@olmplaw.com

Red Door Title
Ryan Wilford 5 Community Drive, R100 Augusta, 358-7500 rwilford@reddoortitle.net

Treworgy & Baldacci
Devin Brown-Hammond, 46 Main Street, Bangor, 942-8249 devin@treworgy-baldacci.com

 

Water Services

A-Z Water Systems
Carl Levesque, 24 Freedom Drive, Standish 699-9164 carl@a-zwatersystems.com