KENNEBEC VALLEY BOARD OF REALTORS® OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

30 Filos Way Augusta, ME 04330 Tel:  622-1234

E-Mail:  tammylapierre@gmail.com

Rick Hughes

President

(207) 873-2119

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 649-0669

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 873-6843

rick@c21nason.com

Tim Fortin

President Elect

(207) 621-0092

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 441-0320

tim@fortinmacdonald.com

Sabra Hayden

Vice-President

(207) 873-5634

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 692-6817

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 873-5699

sireland@surrette-realestate.com

Stacey Frost

Secretary

(207) 623-4182

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 212-6550

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 623-7582

staceyfrost@masiello.com

John Chadbourne

Treasurer

(207) 622-9000

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 242-1345

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 622-7283

johnchadbourne@rizzomattson.com

Aaron Bolster

Past President

(207) 474-9553

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 399-9005

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 474-2037

aaronb@alliedreatly.net

agsdix-smt2-person

Lisa McKenzie

Director

(207) 872-7650

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 649-4276

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 877-7005

lmckenzie@cbplourde.com

agsdix-smt2-person

Julian Harwood

Director

(207) 620-8212

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 592-7223

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 623-0503

julianharwood@aol.com

agsdix-smt2-person

Harrison Wolfington

Director

(207) 629-9211

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 592-8844

harrison@laflinwolfingtonrealty.com

agsdix-smt2-person

Jeff Harris

Director

(207) 779-9000

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 491-6001

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 779-9002

jeffharris@harrisrealestate.net

agsdix-smt2-person

Mark Schoenthaler

Director

(207) 864-3900

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 491-5840

mark@alliedrealty.net

agsdix-smt2-person

Andrew McMullen

Director

(207) 621-2345

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 441-0497

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 621-8336

amcmullen333@gmail.com

agsdix-smt2-person

Cristina Evers

Director

(207) 445-4323

agsdix-smt2-phone-iphone

(207) 441-4199

agsdix-fas fa-fax

(207) 445-4682

cristina.evers@yahoo.com

agsdix-smt2-person

Tammy Lapierre

Association Executive

(207) 622-1234

tammylapierre@gmail.com