Officers & Directors

KENNEBEC VALLEY BOARD OF REALTORS®
OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

30 Filos Way
Augusta, ME 04330
Tel:  622-1234

E-Mail:  tammylapierre@gmail.com

 

    Phone: Fax: E-Mail: Cell Phone:
President: Rick Hughes
873-2119
873-6843
rick@c21nason.com 649-0669
President-Elect: Tim Fortin 621-0092   tim@fortinmacdonald.com 441-0320
Vice-President: Roger Whitehouse 369-0100  369-0900 rw@riversiderealty.org 357-2820
Secretary: Stacey Frost 623-4182  623-7582  staceyfrost@masiello.com 212-6550 
Treasurer: John Chadbourne 622-9000  622-7283 johnchadbourne@rizzomattson.com 242-1345
Past President: Aaron Bolster 474-9553 474-2037 aaronb@alliedrealty.net 399-9005
Directors: Lisa McKenzie 872-7605 877-7005 lmckenzie@cbplourde.com 649-4276
  Julian Harwood 620-8212 623-0503 julianharwood@aol.com 592-7223
  Harrison Wolfington 629-9211   harrison@laflinwolfingtonrealty.com 592-8844
  Sabra Hayden 873-5634 873-5699 sireland@surette-realestate.com 692-6817
  Mark Schoenthaler 864-9000   mark@alliedrealty.net 491-5840
  Andrew McMullen 621-2345 621-8336 amcmullen333@gmail.com 441-0497
  Cristina Evers 445-4323 445-4682 cristina.evers@yahoo.com 441-4199
           
           
Association Executive: Tammy Lapierre 622-1234   tammylapierre@gmail.com  
           

 

2018 Officers and Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You must have the FREE Adobe Reader software to view and print this file. You may get the most recent version of this software by clicking on the graphic below.
The following files open into a new window. You may need to disable any pop-up blocking software you have installed to allow them to open.