Officers & Directors

KENNEBEC VALLEY BOARD OF REALTORS®
OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

30 Filos Way
Augusta, ME 04330
Tel:  622-1234

E-Mail:  tammylapierre@gmail.com

 

    Phone: Fax: E-Mail: Cell Phone:
President: Aaron Bolster 474-9553 474-2037 aaronb@alliedrealty.net 399-9005
President-Elect: Rick Hughes 873-2119 873-6843  rick@c21nason.com 649-0669
Vice-President: Tim Fortin 621-0092   tim@fortinmacdonald.com 441-0320
Secretary: Stacey Frost 623-4182  623-7582  staceyfrost@masiello.com 212-6550 
Treasurer: John Chadbourne 622-9000  622-7283 johnchadbourne@rizzomattson.com 242-1345
Past President: Jill Huard 873-5634 873-5699 jhuard@surette-realestate.com 314-1039
Directors: Lisa McKenzie 872-7605 877-7005 lmckenzie@cbplourde.com 649-4276
  Julian Harwood 620-8212 623-0503 julianharwood@aol.com 592-7223
  Harrison Wolfington 629-9211   harrison@laflinwolfingtonrealty.com 592-8844
  Gloria McGraw 778-2755 778-2937 Gloria@countyseatrlty.com 458-1565
  Mark Schoenthaler 864-9000   mark@alliedrealty.net 491-5840
  Andrew McMullen 621-2345 621-8336 amcmullen333@gmail.com 441-0497
  Cristina Evers 445-4323 445-4682 cristina.evers@yahoo.com 441-4199
           
           
Association Executive: Tammy Lapierre 622-1234   tammylapierre@gmail.com  
           

 

Printable Version of Officers & Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You must have the FREE Adobe Reader software to view and print this file. You may get the most recent version of this software by clicking on the graphic below.
The following files open into a new window. You may need to disable any pop-up blocking software you have installed to allow them to open.