Our Affiliate members are local companies that support our many programs and we couldn’t carry on our business without their support.

Please consider using them for their expertise in areas related to home ownership!

Appraisers

Andrews Appraisal
April Buchanan 89 Hayden Road, Augusta 799-7191 abuchanan@maine.rr.com

Buxton Appraisal
Jon Buxton PO Box 675, Brunswick 721-8571 jon.buxton@myfairpoint.net

D. R. Webb & Associates
Douglas Webb 44 Webb Road, Pittston 582-2718 drwebb@adelphia.net

Dwyer Associates
Dan Dwyer 128 State Street, Augusta 623-2258 dwyerassociates@midmaine.com

FA Rizzo Appraisal Company
Frank Rizzo PO Box 300, Belgrade Lakes 495-3365 farizzo@roadrunner.com

Glenn H. Brown
Glenn Brown 8 2nd Street, Randolph 592-9149 glennhbrown@live.com

Healey Appraisal
Debi Crandall 1405 Mercer Road, Mercer  212-8999 debicrandall@gmail.com

Heritage Services, Inc.
Catherine Rogers 105 Rolling Rock Lane, Farmington 778-8547 crogers@heritageservicesinc.com

LBJ Appraisal
Larry Jones PO Box 361, Norridgewock 634-2936 lbjones@tds.net

Lucas Appraisal Services
Patty Lucas 28 Galeville Street, Winthrop 377-7097 mplucas@fairpoint.net

McGuan Appraisal Services
Mike McGuan 41 Burleigh St., Waterville 872-2979 mcguan@roadrunner.com

Nardi Appraisal Service
Bob Nardi PO Box 458, Waterville 873-1972 rnardi@roadrunner.com

Sinclair Agency
Bob Sinclair PO Box 31, Gardiner 623-2229 sinclairagency@roadrunner.com

The Appraisal Company
Larry L’Heureux 14201 Banbury Way, Tampa, FL 813-969-1484 larry@theappraisalcompany.us

Transaction Appraisal Company
Bob Cloutier PO Box 5408, Augusta 724-2166 rclou48422@aol.com

Vickerson Appraisal Services
Tracy Vickerson PO Box 384, Winthrop 377-6672

Western Maine Appraisal
 James Gallagher 54 Coates Road, Peru 562-4796 westernmaineappraisals@gmail.com

.

Banking

Bangor Savings Bank
Rebecca Davis-Allen, PO Box 390, Farmington 779-1899 becky.davis-allen@bangor.com
Nancy Harrison 3 State Street, Bangor 262-4981 nancy.harrison@bangor.com
Elizabeth Jean 5 Senator Way, Augusta 248-4205 Elizabeth.jean@bangor.com

Matt Watkins 3 State Street, Bangor 356-7605 Matt.Watkins@Bangor.com

Camden National Bank
Heidi Rines 21 Amory St., Augusta 626-7505 hsmall@camdennational.com
Rick Berg 33 Main Street, Waterville 873-9128 rberg@camdennational.com
Theresa Macklin 258 Kennedy Memorial Dr, Waterville 872-5636 tmacklin@camdennational.com
Jayson Paré 66 Eastern Ave., Augusta 621-9700 jrpare@camdennational.com

Franklin Savings Bank
Thomas Sawyer PO Box 825, Farmington 778-3339 t.sawyer@fsbme.com

Kennebec Savings Bank
Matt Dwyer 150 State Street, Augusta 622-5801 mdwyer@kennebecsavings.bank
Tracy Farrell 150 State Street, Augusta 622-5801 tfarrell@kennebecsavings.bank
Michelle Richardson 84 Main Street, Winthrop 377-5801 mrichardson@kennebecsavings.bank
Tracy Warren 226 Main Street, Waterville 872-5563 twarren@kennebecsavings.bank
Julie Armstrong 150 State Street, Augusta 622-5801  jarmstrong@kennebecsavings.bank

KeyBank

Catherine Dorion 369 Main Street, Norway 744-3035 Catherine_G_Dorion@keybank.com

KV Federal Credit Union

Janet Lully 316 West River Road, Augusta 623-5171 jlully@kvfcu.org

KFS
Chris Bolduc PO Box 497, Waterville 873-5151 cbolduc@kfsavings.com
Darla Frost PO Box 497, Waterville 873-5151 dfrost@kfsavings.com

Maine State Credit Union
Heather Ryan PO Box 5659, Augusta 623-1851 hryan@mainestatecu.org

New Dimensions Federal Credit Union
Donna Farnham 61 Grove Street, Waterville 872-2771 dfarnham@newdimensionsfcu.com

Northeast Bank
Sarah Sachs 235 Western Avenue, Augusta 623-0603 ssachs@northeastbank.com

Peoples United Bank
Matthew McGuckin 335 Main Street, Waterville 872-5661 matthew.mcguckin@peoples.com

Skowhegan Savings Bank
Renee Hawthorne 92 Main Street, Fairfield 858-2671 rhawthorne@skowsavings.com
Meghan Loubier 450 Civic Center Drive, Augusta 623-2300 mloubier@skowsavings.com
Karen Hart 13 Elm St, Skowhegan 800-303-9511 khart@skowsavings.com
Jessica Everett 13 Elm St., Skowhegan 800-303-9511 jeverett@skowsavings.com
Jack Ducharme 13 Elm St., Skowhegan 800-303-9511 jducharme@skowsavings.com
Shelly Lowell 134 Hannaford Drive, Farmington 858-1901 slowell@skowsavings.com
Kristen Dubord 134 Hannaford Drive, Farmington 858-1908 kdubord@skowhegansavings.com

Home Inspection

5 Tides Home Inspections LLC
David Setchell PO Box 21, 11 Lawrence St., S. Gardiner 512-0660 Dave@5tidesinspections.com

AnnRuel Home Inspections
Jim MacNaughton 31 Readfield Road, Unit 361, Manchester 861-1227 jim@annruelhomeinspections.com

Maine Inspection
Jason Lamoreau 193 Carding Machine Road, Bowdoinham 837-3491 info@mainespection.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Michael Lacombe 57 Gina Street, Lewiston 240-1257 Michael.lacombe@pillartopost.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Brandon Lussier 76 Strawberry Lane, Windham 749-3775 Lussierteam@pillartopost.com

Financial Services

Maine Housing
Debbie King-Johnson 353 Water Street, Augusta 626-4670 dkjohnson@mainehousing.org

Insurance

Gosline Insurance Group
Ron Trahan 189-193 Water St., Gardiner 344-5270 rtrahan@goslinemurchie.com

The Kyes Agency, Inc
Lory Zamboni PO Box 311, Farmington 778-9862 lzamboni@kyesinsurance.com

Liberty Mutual
Joel Lockwood 45 Circle, Suite 100, Augusta 620-4737 Joel.Lockwood@libertymutual.com

United Insurance 
Ryan Madore 2351 North Belfast Aven., Augusta 620-3612 RyanMadore@UnitedInsurance.net

Mortgage Companies

Embrace Home Loans
Mike Bechard 143 Water St., Hallowell 242-6652 mbechard@embracehomeloans.com

Harbor One Mortgage
Deborah Hacskaylo 8 Mulliken Ct., Augusta 213-6424 DHacskaylo@HarborOne.com

Mortgage Network
Sean Doucette 336 Center Street, Auburn 754-5721 sdoucette@mortgagenetwork.com

Mortgage Network
Crystal McAtee 336 Center Street, Auburn 357-9171 cmcatee@mortgagenetwork.com

Movement Mortgage
Jim Allen 92 Exchange Street, Portland 229-8386 jim.allen@movement.com

Regency Mortgage
Amber Aucoin 2 Beech St, 202 Steven Commons, Hallowell aaucoin@regencymtg.com

Residential Mortgage Services
Mike Wilson 45 Memorial Cricle, Augusta 629-5555 mwilson@rmsmortgage.com

Wells Fargo
Todd Johnson MAC X2401-04V, One Home Campus, Des Moines, IA mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

Title Services

Bay Area Title Services, LLC
Della Cole One Higgins St., Augusta 622-1700 dcole@bayareatitle.com

Central Maine Title
Linda Gifford PO Box 2306, Augusta 622-7505 lgifford@cmetitle.com

Douglas Title Company
Mary Fortunato 160 Capitol St., Suite 3 Augusta 622-0471 mary@douglastitle.com

Gateway Title
Su Leigh 13 Washington St., Ste 3, Waterville 631-3009 su@gatewaytitle.com
Alexis Scott 13 Washington St, Suite 3, Waterville 458-2184 lexi@gatewaytitleme.com

Marden, Dubord, Bernier & Stevens
Bill Dubord PO Box 708, Waterville 873-0186 wdubord@mardendubord.com

Market Street Settlement Services
Catherine Kessler 1 Weston Court, Suite 105, Augusta 622-3797 ckessler@mssg.com
Jennifer Doucette 1 Weston Court. Suite 105, Augusta 740-7474    jdoucette@mssg.com

O’Donnell, Lee, McCowan & Phillips, LLC
Tom McCowan PO Box 559, Waterville 872-0112 tom@olmplaw.com

Red Door Title
Ryan Wilford 10 Community Drive, Augusta, 358-7500 rwilford@reddoortitle.com

Real Estate Magazine

Real Estate Magazine
The Real Estate Magazine of Maine, Jocelyn Libby 81 Burnham Road, Saco 838-4198 jocelyn@maineremagazine.com